Novel Category

Just wanted to give heads up to anyone that may come across the “Novel Category” and see that there is pretty much nothing there. I made all the posts private, because currently I am in the process of meeting with a publisher. I am not very familar with the industry, but from what I gathered I read there is something against having content on public display so I didn’t want to jeopardize anything that could come from this process.

I greatly enjoyed using the blog to connect with readers. It was a huge step for me to make this story public. I can’t thank those of you, who have read and who commented enough. A million thank yous.:). I have never done anything like this and I have no idea whatsoever where this road will lead. But life is about taking chances, fighting our fears, and believing in our dreams. The rest is out of our hands. I shall update if anything major happens and provide new excerpts after editing. Peace & Love.

2 Responses to Novel Category

  1. BB says:

    Good luck with every thing and hope everything goes as you wish and planned for . Keep us updated.

Leave a Reply

