Book Cover Draft Update

Hi,

It’s been sometime since I had last posted here and as I promised if there was an update, then I would update. First I hope everyone is doing good. I know I haven’t been on here for a long time so I am not sure if you are still with me, but I do hope you are.

Those of you who have been with me from the beginning have been amazing and I appreciate your feedback, thoughts greatly and find them very valuable so I asked if it was ok that I post the book cover and get your thoughts on it.

Please if you can let me know your thoughts whatever they maybe about the cover, feel free and I will forward them to the publisher. I appreciate it. Thank you.

The editing has been complete for sometime now. The last element left is finalizing the cover. So almost there.

Originally the title was “Loving you was enough”, but its been revised slightly to reflect the main character, Ebyan. It comes from a particular dialogue between Ebyan and Noreen. I thought a lot about it, because of the negative, I wasn’t so sure at first, but with that particular segment in the story it was reflective and the publisher was on board with it.

I hope to post new and edited excerpts soon.

ps: I usually post really late at night so forgive any spelling errors that I am sure will appear on posts. It’s been a long day.

Take care till next time. Peace & Love. Take care.

Here is the cover:

cover_

Leave a Reply

